hissip

Vida Guerra Got a New Job

In Vida Guerra on February 7, 2008 at 9:25 am

So Vida Guerra is going to be the host of the Speed network’s “Livin’ the Low Life”. And it’s not a reality show based on her life, as you might have surmised from the title. It’s actually an auto-themed show about lowriding culture. La Guerra gave out a statement about her new gig:

vida.jpg

“With ‘Low Life,’ I’m just being myself … hanging out and having fun. If there was something new for me it was that I had to learn about the cars by asking a lot of questions. So, I’m actually speaking for the audience. From my questions I hope that people will learn to appreciate not only the cars but also the people who build them.”

Oh, brother. What’s next for her: hosting a show on the history channel, so people could appreciate D-Day?

[Source]

Leave a comment