hissip

Perez Hilton Escandalo!

In Perez Hilton on March 4, 2008 at 8:58 am

Perez Hilton is used to churning out gossip about everyone. Now, he’s in the middle of some serious juice, not from concentrate.

perezh.jpg

According to gossip blogger Jonathan Jaxson, Mario had promised him some exposure in his blog, if he sent him a sex video. Jaxson made some, uh, a video of him stepping some game on himself. But Mariocito never did his part, ticking the heck out of Jonathan, who put him on blast in Richard Johnson’s column:

“He would tell me he would give me stories for my blog. He used me.” I fell in love with Perez. I thought he had a huge heart . . . but he’s just a [bleep]hole,” Jaxson told us. “We started working together and communicating on how to make my blog bigger. Then it got more personal and intimate.” 

Clearly, Perez has broken a heart here. Perezito send flowers.

[Source]

Leave a Reply

