hissip

Rosario Dawson is Hood

In Rosario Dawson on February 28, 2008 at 11:00 am

Rosario Dawson? Si, ella es hood. I know, I know, I thought she was prim and proper too, but apparently not! Turns out that on the set of Alexander, she connected with her inner Oscar de la Hoya. Encouraged by Colin Farrell to make a fight scene look real, she–Why don’t we let the lady tell it:

rosario.jpg

“He [talkin’ about that Colin Farrell] was all, ‘C’mon, you can hit me.’ I said, ‘All right, but I’m from New York, you know. Be careful what you ask for.’ So I smacked him, and pow!”

That’s method acting for you.

[pic via Shunn]

Leave a Reply

