hissip

Eva Mendes’s Secret Lover

In Eva Mendes on February 24, 2008 at 9:00 am

If you didn’t know, now you know: Eva Mendes has got a man, and it’s independent movie director George Gargurevich. [give yourself a cookie, if you were able to say that without stuttering].

 ev.jpg

Eva dished out on her hush-hush relationship:

“I was named on a list recently of the 10 hottest bachelorettes and I was like, ‘Really? I didn’t know I was up for grabs. Good to know.’ So there are people who don’t even know I have a boyfriend, which is fine by me.”

And looks like her publicity folks do not have paparazzi on mobile speed dial:  

“There are no public displays of affection. I don’t want that attention in my life.”

Chica, let’s see if you can keep that No PDA policy once the attention over your rehab stint has obliterated.

[Source]

Leave a Reply

