hissip

Eva Mendes Getting Professional Help

In Eva Mendes on February 20, 2008 at 8:00 am

Some people will stop at nothing to get some piece of mind. La Mendes, fresh out of rehab, confessed that she’s seeing a shrink. Let me correct my verb usage. She’s been seeing a shrink. For 2 years, now.

eva-mendes.jpg

“When I started to become recognizable and somewhat famous, that was really hard for me to deal with. It was either I quit acting or I get some help, some tools to help me deal with fame and all that weirdness.”

Atta, chica. Get that ayudo. Evasita, you might want to get a price reduction, since that psychiatra didn’t prevent your Cirque Lodge admission, and all.

  1. she’s still in rehab, just fyi! that was a badly worded interview done back in may that made it sound like she was already out, but she went back. she should be out sometime this week.

Leave a Reply

