hissip

Christina Milian’s Beauty Secrets

In Christina Milian on February 13, 2008 at 10:00 am

Want to know why Christina Milian looks greasy some days and looks gorgeous the next? Get a hand on her beauty secrets.

milian.jpg

La Milian let the chihuahua out of the duffel bag:

“I call up makeup artists and hairstylists and say “fix me, please!” No, I’m regular. I’m a very simple person. I moisturize my face. But other than that, I kind of just get creative. I pick out a magazine and pick out what my look is going to be that day.”

So, you mean to tell me Chrissy that when you look all glowy on the red carpet, it’s all due to your moisturizer? Maybe she was born with it. Maybe it’s Maybelline.

[Source]

Leave a Reply

