hissip

Adamari Lopez Comes Back to Telenovelas

In Adamari Lopez, Roberto Gomez Fernandez, Telenovelas on January 14, 2008 at 2:51 pm

The beautiful and kittenish Puerto Rican actress Adamari Lopez  is coming back to TV with another Roberto Gomez Fernandez production the telenovela Alma de hierro (Iron Soul).

adamaril.jpg

The actress played a bad girl in her last telenovela outing Bajo Las Riendas del Amor and looks forward to playing another vixen:

“My character’s name [in the new telenovela] is Rita. I’m going to play the role of the villain, so I’m really happy, always the villain. I love wreaking havoc on other people’s lives.”
[Source]

  1. Hello my friend her all style is very stagger and I say this is my first comments but I like this her photo good luck.

  2. je t’aime adamari lopez beaucoup beacoup et j’adore ludwika paleta

Leave a Reply

