hissip

Mariah’s Final Resort: Speed-dating

In Mariah Carey on January 9, 2008 at 4:03 pm

Mariah Carey reportedly wants to give speed-dating a try.

mariah7.jpg

“I like the idea of 15 mini-relationships each lasting three minutes and then you go home alone!”
Gee, didn’t know MeMe was that disillusioned. She said she found the format of speed-dating appealing:

     “What is a date supposed to be like in the 21st century? It’s a bit old-fashioned and formal for me. I mean, I dont need to know if the guy can afford to buy me dinner, do I?”

And if speed-dating doesn’t work, there are other options. Like rapper Lil’ Wayne a long time admirer:

“I have never done nothing with Mariah Carey [talkin’ about a musical collabo], and I would like to, because I love older women. I’m attracted to older women. It’s my thing. Mariah Carey, she might need a dude like me. I do my thing.” [Source]

Leave a Reply

